NAPHL announces Tier 1 14U All-Star Teams, Honor Roll | North American Prospects Hockey League | NAPHL
North American Prospects Hockey League logo North American Prospects Hockey League
A Step Above the Rest NA3HL NAHL USA Hockey T1ER NAHL Combines

NAPHL announces Tier 1 14U All-Star Teams, Honor Roll

March 8, 2021

The North American Prospects Hockey League (NAPHL) has announced All-NAPHL Tier 1 14U 1st and 2nd Teams, as well as its Honor Roll in the 14U Division for the 2020-21 season. Consideration and selection are based on player performance in all NAPHL regular season and playoff games throughout the 2020-21 season.


All-NAPHL 14U 1st Team

Forward: Riley Fast, Meijer AAA

Forward: Carson McGinley, Arizona Bobcats

Forward: Teddy Richardson, CarShield AAA

Defense: Aaron Cunliffe, Colorado Springs Tigers

Defense: Cole Hutchinson, Meijer AAA

Goalie: Rowan White, Madison Capitols


All-NAPHL 14U 2nd Team

Forward: Matthew Brick, Meijer AAA

Forward: Jonathon Pylypuik, Meijer AAA

Forward: Aaron Van Wie, CarShield AAA

Defense: Sam Webster, Arizona Bobcats

Defense: Kent White, Madison Capitols

Goalie: Connor Broderick, Tri-State Spartans


NAPHL 14U Coach of the Year: Kyle O’Kane, CarShield AAA


14U Academic Honor Roll

To qualify for the NAPHL Honor Roll, student-athletes must have achieved certain academic standards during the 2020-21 school year and must have been nominated by a coach or member team.

Arizona Bobcats: Tristen Azelton, Brady Englerth, Cooper Flynn, Mack Frakes, Chayse Laurie, Jordan Lee, Carson McGinley, Kaden Rehberger, Jordan Scofield

CarShield AAA: Quinn Adamec, Finn Barry, Lucas Daleo, Colin Duffy, Blake Feinstein, Matthew Jost, Theo Porter, Joe Viox, Patrick Vogl

Colorado Springs Tigers: Braden Davis, Thomas Fernyak, Alexander Haberl, Ethan Moser, Mason Root, Ryan Seder, Charlie Turner, Tanner Wild

Madison Capitols: Graydon Anderson, Bennett Cagle, Julian Calcagnino, Jack Dahl, Harper Frey, Michael Gruetzmacher, Walker Lantz, Nathan McFall, Matt Richter, Colby Thompson, Kent White

Meijer AAA: Matthew Brick, Isaiah Dinverno, Josh DuMont, Riley Fast, Cole Hutchinson, Andrew Klei, Max Kotsilidis, Thomas Olaveson, John Popma Jr.

Northwest Stars: Holden Bates, Matthew Bombino, Ryan Brenner, Freeman Butler, Landon Gieck, Ethan Gobel, Cooper Hankins, Riley Hankins, Jeffrey Hershberger, Jr Pebbles, Nathan Rosenberg, Eddie Stover, William Sumner

Tri-State Spartans: Will Allman, Sam Bass, Connor Broderick, Logan Deuling, Dominic Kamsuu, Justin Lux, Grant O’Connor, Mitchell Reid, Jake Thornton, Rhys Vincill

West Coast Renegades: Alfie Blakeley, Alex Bonham, Oakley Frei, Dusty George, Brayden Hickling, Jacob Odell

Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use