NAHL announces staff for 2019-20 season | North American Prospects Hockey League | NAPHL
North American Prospects Hockey League logo North American Prospects Hockey League
A Step Above the Rest NA3HL NAHL USA Hockey T1ER NAHL Combines

NAHL announces staff for 2019-20 season

July 12, 2019

Mark Frankenfeld is entering his 13th season as Commissioner and President of the NAHL.

North American Hockey League (NAHL) Commissioner and President Mark Frankenfeld announced the NAHL Staff and Executive Committee for the 2019-20 season.  The staff oversees the NAHL, as well as, the NA3HL, NAPHL, and all of the league-wide events including the NAHL Combines.
“Our staff annually goes above and beyond in their service to our member teams and players, and we are excited about our group for 2019-20. We have a nice mix of experience that will lend itself well to our events and the daily operations of our three leagues,” said Frankenfeld. 
2019-20 Staff
Mark Frankenfeld-Commissioner and President
Alex Kyrias-Director, Communications, Marketing, and Sales
Shannon Smith-Director, Finance and Administration
Blake MacNicol-Director, Hockey Operations and NA3HL
Tony Zasowski-Director, Player Personnel and NAPHL 
Craig Barnett-Director, NCAA Compliance and Education
Marc Faucette-Director, Player Safety
Keith Kaval-Director, Officiating
Vinnie Perricelli-Manager, Digital Media
Peter Dewar-Coordinator, Media and Design
Joel Plattner-Coordinator, Hockey Administration
John Elftmann-Webmaster and Event Photography
Robert F. Riley, Legal Council
2019-20 NAHL Executive Committee
Bill McCoshen (Chairman of the Board), Don Stone (Vice-Chairman), Thom Brigl, Rick Bouchard
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey USPA Hockeyak
Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings