North American Prospects Hockey League logo North American Prospects Hockey League
A Step Above the Rest NA3HL NAHL USA Hockey T1ER NAHL Combines

NAPHL announces 2018-19 15U All-Star Teams and Honor Roll

March 29, 2019
The North American Prospects Hockey League (NAPHL) has announced All-NAPHL 15U Teams for the High Performance and Elite Divisions, as well as, its Honor Roll in the 15U division for the 2018-19 season. Consideration and selection is based on player performance in all NAPHL games throughout the 2018-19 season.
All-NAPHL 15U Team – High Performance Division
Forward: Sutter Muzzatti, Meijer AAA
Forward: Marcus Miller, Sioux Falls Power
Forward: Liam Cox-Smith, Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
Defense: Parker Anderson, Meijer AAA
Defense: Easton Zueger, Sioux Falls Power
Goalie: Lawrence Jaxon Letey, Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
All-NAPHL 15U Team – Elite Division
Forward: Chaz Lucius, Gentry Academy
Forward: Max Resnick, Florida Alliance
Forward: Bennett Schimek, Gentry Academy
Defense: Reese Tamburo, Arizona Bobcats
Defense: Jake Martin, Gentry Academy
Goalie: Anton Castro, Gentry Academy
NAPHL 15U Coach of the Year: James O’Leary, Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
15U Academic Honor Roll
To qualify for the NAPHL Honor Roll, student-athletes must have achieved certain academic standards during the 2018-19 school year and must have been nominated by a coach or member team.
CarShield AAA: Elijah Roofe, Jacob Taylor, Jake Lange, Jed England, Jordan Behnen, Timothy Dotson Jr., Tyler Loughman
Colorado Springs Tigers: Josh Belz, Noah Bonnett, Liam Farrell, Joe Feamster, Nicholas Hallee, Ryan Lewis, Lucas Marples, Payne Pent, Daniel Sanchez
Esmark Stars: Ethan Zupanc, Liam Varmecky, Nathan Dickey, Neil Domico
Meijer AAA: Billy VanSummeren, Danny Abdouch, Jake Whitten, Joey Campbell, JP Lorelli, Justin Lang, Max Martin, Sutter Muzzatti, Tapper Arnold
Nashville Jr. Predators: Hudson Hart, Jack Ingeneri, Nathan Hollis, Nick Refine, Seth Oden
Rocky Mountain RoughRiders: Will Smith, Liam Cox-Smith, Joe Cesario, Ian Bullard, Jack Robinson, Jackson Howell, Hayden Klem, Brant Kragel, Jaxon Letey, Connor Mariner, Nick Yard, Ryan Koshiol, Blake Bridges, Cal Osterberger
Sioux Falls Power: Andrew King, Casey Winders, Easton Zueger


Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey USPA Hockeyak
Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings